Tej I Love You USA Theaters List
MarinaSkies
Kizen

Tej I Love You USA Theaters List

05-07-2018

Tej I Love You USA Theaters List

S.No State Theatre Name Address City WEBSITE
1 AL Regal Trussville Stadium 16 5895 Trussville Crossings Pkwy  Birmingham https://www.regmovies.com/theaters/regal-trussville-stadium-16/C00852300958
2 AR Malco Pinnacle Hills Cinema 2200 S Bellview Rd Rogers https://www.malco.com/cinema_shows_new.php?theatre_pick=95
3 AZ Pollock Tempe Cinemas 1825 E Elliot Rd Tempe AZ-8528 Tempe  https://www.azindia.com/tickets.aspx?id=22981
4 AZ Super Saver Cinemas 8 2710 W Bell Rd Phoenix https://www.moviefone.com/theater/silver-cinemas-super-saver-cinemas-8/9028/sh
5 CA Serra Theatres 200 Serra Way #37  Milpitas http://www.serratheatres.net/
6 CA Towne 3 Cinemas 1433 The Alameda  San Jose https://www.fandango.com/towne-3-cinemas-AAFRF/theater-page
7 CA Edwards Mira Mesa Stadium 18 IMAX & RPX 10733 Westview Pkwy  San Diego https://www.regmovies.com/theaters/edwards-mira-mesa-stadium-18-imax-rpx/C00
8 CA Cinemark Century Stadium 25 and XD 1701 W Katella Ave  Orange https://www.showtimes.com/movie-theaters/century-stadium-25-and-xd-8724/
9 CA Cinemark 18 & XD 6081 Center Dr  Los Angeles https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-18-and-xd-aaoyr/theater-page
10 CA Century 14 Folsom 261 Iron Point Rd  Folsom https://www.fandango.com/century-folsom-14-aacfc/theater-page
11 CA Century 25 Union City and XD 32100 Union Landing Blvd  Union City https://www.fandango.com/century-25-union-landing-and-xd-AANAY/theater-page
12 CA Century at Pacific Commons 43917 Pacific Commons Blvd  Fremont https://www.showtimes.com/movie-theaters/century-at-pacific-commons-8678/
13 CO Century Aurora 16 14300 E Alameda Ave  Aurora https://www.showtimes.com/movie-theaters/century-aurora-16-12304/
14 CT Rave Cinemas Buckland Hills 18 + IMAX 99 Redstone Rd  Manchester https://www.movietickets.com/theaters/detail/id/ti-34601
15 CT Apple Cinemas Waterbury 10 920 Wolcott St Waterbury https://www.showtimes.com/movie-theaters/apple-cinemas-waterbury-10-8877/
16 DE Cinemark Movies 10 - Wilmington 1796 W Newport Pike  Wilmington https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-movies-10-aaimp/theater-page
17 FL Studio Movie Grill- Tampa 12332 University Mall Ct Tampa https://www.studiomoviegrill.com/Locations/Florida/Tampa/2018/7/3
18 FL Cinemark Tinseltown and XD 4535 Southside Blvd  Jacksonville https://www.cinemark.com/florida/cinemark-tinseltown-and-xd
19 FL Cinemark Paradise 24 15601 Sheridan St  Davie https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-paradise-24-and-xd-AAMDD/theater-page
20 GA DIGIMAX THEATRES 10743 Alpharetta Hwy  Roswell https://www.fandango.com/8k-cinemas-roswell-AAWTM/theater-page
21 GA New Vision Movies 400 415 Atlanta Rd  Cumming https://www.fandango.com/new-vision-movies-400-aaise/theater-page?date=2018
22 GA New Vision Stonecrest 16 + IMAX 8060 Mall Pkwy Lithonia https://www.fandango.com/new-vision-stonecrest-16-imax-aaqiv/theater-page
23 GA Aurora Cineplex 5100 Commerce Pkwy  Roswell www.auroracineplex.com/aurora-cineplex-movies-now-playing/
24 IL MovieMax Cinemas 9180 W Golf Rd  Niles https://www.fandango.com/moviemax-cinemas-aaxgv/theater-page
25 IL Marcus Bloomington Cine + IMAX 1111 Wylie Dr  Bloomington https://www.fandango.com/marcus-wehrenberg-bloomington...14-imax.../theater-p
26 IL Marcus Addison Cinema 1555 W Lake St  Addison https://www.fandango.com/marcus-addison-cinema-aafez/theater-page
27 IL New Vision Showplace 14 Pekin 1124 Edgewater Dr  Pekin https://www.fandango.com/new-vision-showplace-14-pekin-aaoek/theater-page
28 IL Cinemark at Seven Bridges 6500 IL-53  Woodridge https://www.cinemark.com/illinois/cinemark-at-seven-bridges-and-imax
29 IN Studio Movie Grill-Inidanapolis 3535 W 86th St  Indianapolis https://www.studiomoviegrill.com/locations/Indiana/College-Park
30 KS Cinemark 20 and XD 5500 Antioch Rd  Merriam https://www.cinemark.com/kansas/cinemark-20-and-xd
31 KS B & B Overland Park 16 8601 W 135th St  Overland Park www.bbtheatres.com/location/overland-park-16
32 KY Cinemark Tinseltown USA Louisville 4400 Towne Center Dr  Louisville https://www.cinemark.com/kentucky/cinemark-tinseltown-usa-and-xd
33 LA Cinemark Perkins Rowe 10000 Perkins Rowe #125  Baton Rouge https://www.cinemark.com/louisiana/cinemark-perkins-rowe-and-xd
34 MA Regal Solomon Pond Stadium 15 591 Donald Lynch Blvd  Marlborough https://www.regmovies.com/theaters/regal-solomon-pond-stadium-15/C0031820818
35 MA Apple Cinemas Cambridge 168 Alewife Brook Pkwy  Cambridge https://www.applecinemas.com
36 MD Cinemark Egyptian 24 and XD 7000 Arundel Mills Cir  Hanover https://www.cinemark.com/maryland/cinemark-egyptian-24-and-xd
37 MI AMC Star Southfield 20 25333 West 12 Mile Rd  Southfield https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/detroit/amc-star-southfield-20
38 MI AMC Forum 30 44681 Mound Rd  Sterling Heights https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/detroit/amc-forum-30
39 MI Rave Cinemas Ann Arbor 20 + IMAX 4100 Carpenter Rd  Ypsilanti https://www.cinemark.com/michigan/ann-arbor-20-and-imax
40 MI Emagine Novi 44425 West 12 Mile Road  Novi www.emagine-entertainment.com/
41 MI Emagine Canton 39535 Ford Rd  Canton www.emagine-entertainment.com/showtimes/canton/
42 MI Emagine Rochester Hills 200 Barclay Cir  Rochester Hills www.emagine-entertainment.com/locations/rochester-hills
43 MN AMC Eden Prairie Mall 18 8251 Flying Cloud Dr #4000  Eden Prairie https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/minneapolis.../amc-eden-prairie-mal
44 MN Mann Plymouth Grand 15 3400 Vicksburg Ln N Plymouth http://manntheatres.com/theatre/?tid=87
45 MN Marcus Shakopee Cinema 1116 Shakopee Town Square Shakopee www.marcustheatres.com/
46 MO Marcus Theatres Chesterfield Galaxy 14 Cine 450 THF Blvd  Chesterfield www.marcustheatres.com/
47 NC Frank Theatres - Parkside Town Commons Stadium 11 & Xtreme 1140 Parkside Main St  Cary https://www.fandango.com/frank-theatres-parkside-town-commons-stadium-11.../th
48 NC Ayrsley Grand Cinemas 14 9110 Kings Parade Blvd  Charlotte https://www.fandango.com/ayrsley-grand-cinemas-AAUDH/theater-page
49 NE Marcus Village Pointe Cinema 304 N 174th St  Omaha www.marcustheatres.com/
50 NJ 8K Cinemas-Movie City 1655 Oak Tree Road  Edison https://www.fandango.com/8k-cinemas-movie-city-AAIEV/theater-page
51 NJ Columbia Park 12 3125 John Fitzgerald Kennedy Bl  North Bergen www.columbiaparkcinemas.com/
52 NJ Regal Commerce Center Stadium 18 2399 US-1  North Brunswick Township https://www.fandango.com/regal-commerce-center-stadium-18-and-rpx.../theater-p
53 NJ Regal Hadley Theatre Stadium 16 1000 Corporate Ct  South Plainfield https://www.regmovies.com/theaters/regal-hadley-theatre-stadium-16/C0072811288
54 NJ Cinépolis Parsippany 3165 U.S. 46  Parsippany https://www.fandango.com/cinepolis-parsippany-aahlg/theater-page
55 NY Regal Crossgates Stadium 18 & IMAX 1 Crossgates Mall Rd  Albany https://www.regmovies.com/theaters/regal-crossgates-stadium-18-imax/C002850792
56 OH Screens at the Continent 6360 Busch Blvd  Columbus https://www.fandango.com/screens-at-the-continent-aargo/theater-page
57 OH Movies 11 Dine-in at Mill Run 3773 Ridge Mill Dr Hilliard https://www.fandango.com/movies-11-at-mill-run-aayeh/theater-page
58 OH Rave Motion Pictures Milford 16 1490 500 Rivers Edge Dr  Milford https://www.cinemark.com/central-southern-ohio/milford-16
59 OR Century 16 Cedar Hills Crossing 3200 SW Hocken Ave  Beaverton https://www.cinemark.com/oregon/century-16-cedar-hills
60 PA Regal Great Escape Harrisburg Mall Stadium 14 3501 Paxton St  Harrisburg https://www.regmovies.com/.../regal-great-escape-harrisburg-mall-stadium-14/C009
61 PA Regal Oaks Stadium 24 180 Mill Rd  Oaks https://www.regmovies.com/theaters/regal-oaks-stadium-24/C00991494984
62 PA Cinemark Robinson Township and XD 2100 Settlers Ridge Center Dr  McKees Rocks https://www.cinemark.com/pennsylvania/cinemark-robinson-township-and-xd
63 RI East Providence 10 60 Newport Ave  Rumford https://www.fandango.com/east-providence-10-aadxf/theater-page
64 TN Malco Majestic Cinema 2021, 7051 Malco Crossing Memphis https://www.fandango.com/malco-majestic-cinema-aahnz/theater-page?date..
65 TX Venetian Cinemas 2661 Midway Rd STE 200 Carrollton https://www.fandango.com/venetian-cinemas-AAWTR/theater-page
66 TX Studio Movie Grill-NW Highway 10110 Technology Blvd W  Dallas https://www.studiomoviegrill.com/Locations/Texas/Northwest-Highway/2018/7/4
67 TX Regal MacArthur Marketplace Stadium 16 8505 Walton Blvd  Irving https://www.regmovies.com/theaters/regal-macarthur-marketplace-stadium-16/C00
68 TX Cinemark 20 and XD 15436 FM1825  Pflugerville https://www.cinemark.com/kansas/cinemark-20-and-xd
69 TX Cinemark 17 & IMAX Theatre 11819 Webb Chapel Rd  Dallas https://www.cinemark.com/north-texas/cinemark-17-and-imax
70 TX Cinemark Legacy and XD 7201 Central Expy  Plano https://www.cinemark.com/north-texas/cinemark-legacy-and-xd
71 TX Cinemark 19 and XD 1030 W Grand Pkwy N  Katy https://www.cinemark.com/texas-gulf-coast/cinemark-19-and-xd
72 TX Cinemark Tinseltown 290 and XD 12920 Northwest Fwy  Houston https://www.cinemark.com/texas-gulf-coast/cinemark-tinseltown-290-and-xd
73 TX Cinemark Movies 16 5063 Northwest Loop 410  San Antonio https://www.cinemark.com/central-texas/cinemark-movies-16
74 UT Cinemark 24 Jordan Landing and XD 7301 Jordan Landing Blvd  West Jordan https://www.cinemark.com/utah/cinemark-24-jordan-landing-and-xd
75 VA DC Cinemas 7291 Arlington Blvd  Falls Church www.dccinemas.com/
76 VA Regal Countryside Stadium 20 45980 Regal Plaza  Sterling https://www.regmovies.com/theaters/regal-countryside-stadium-20/C00404580427
77 VA Regal Virginia Center Stadium 20 10091 Jeb Stuart Pkwy  Glen Allen https://www.regmovies.com/theaters/regal-virginia-center-stadium-20/C0036915758
78 VA Regal Fox Stadium 16 & IMAX 22875 Brambleton Plaza  Brambleton https://www.regmovies.com/theaters/regal-fox-stadium-16-imax/C00431150251
79 VA Cinemark Fairfax Corner 14 + XD 11900 Palace Way  Fairfax https://www.cinemark.com/virginia-dc/cinemark-fairfax-corner-and-xd
80 VA Rave Cinemas Centreville 12 6201 Multiplex Dr  Centreville https://www.cinemark.com/virginia-dc/cinemark-centreville-12
81 WA Cinemark Lincoln Square Cinemas 700 Bellevue Way NE  Bellevue https://www.cinemark.com/washington/cinemark-lincoln-square
82 WA Roxy Cinemas 25 South Grady Way Renton- WA Renton http://roxycinema.com/Home/Index?mdate=7%2F3%2F2018&hall_id=1
83 WI Marcus Ridge Cinema 5200 S Moorland Rd  New Berlin https://www.fandango.com/marcus-ridge-cinema-aagme/theater-page
84 WI New Vision Fitchburg 18 + IMAX 6091 McKee Rd  Fitchburg https://www.fandango.com/new-vision-fitchburg-18-imax-aaomj/theater-page