Current State of Covid-19 Omicron Presentation and Q & A

Current State of Covid-19 Omicron Presentation and Q & A

TANA is presenting a webinar ( https://tana.org/omicron2022 ) to explore the most recent learnings on the virology and epidemiology of Omicron and what this means for the world as SARS-CoV-2 continues to evolve.

Since the World Health Organization designation of the coronavirus strain B.1.1.529 — dubbed Omicron — as a variant of concern, research has intensified to determine if it is indeed more dangerous than previous variants.

Date & Time: Saturday January 22nd 2022 at 12:30 PM EST/11:30 AM CST/9:30 AM PST

Zoom Link: https://tana.org/omicron2022

Meeting ID: 861 2437 5258
Passcode: 2022

Please join and learn more Current State of COVID -19/OMICRON.

 

Tags :