TANA.. A Journey into Politics by Inspirational Women

TANA.. A Journey into Politics by Inspirational Women

The role of women in politics has been changing for the better, and the number of female politicians is on the rise. These two women broke the political barriers and became successful politicians. In this session they are going to share their experiences in the past and their thoughts for the future of politics.

TANA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: A journey into Politics -By inspirational women

Time: Jan 25, 2022 08:30 pm EST , 07:30 pm CST and 5:30 pm PST

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87839194951...

Meeting ID: 878 3919 4951

Passcode: 239453

https://tinyurl.com/ya6ymd99

 

Tags :